Yash Dhull and Sharfaz Shine included in Rest of India squad

Pic credit – Espncricinfo

Yash Dhull century in both Ranji Trophy and Dilip trophy will have an opportunity to prove himself in red ball Cricket at the Irani cup. He has been selected as 15 member of rest of India squad captain by Hanuman Vihari, against Saurashtra in Rajkot from October 1-5.

India’s 2022 under 19 World Cup winning captain yes dhull has all ready Score 770 run in first class inning with waste of 200 not out and including 4th centuries. He will set in a strong middle order with Bihari and inform Sarfaraz Khan with KS Bharat.

The rest of India has consist of four of nurse Mankar Yashasvi Jaiswal Abhimanyu eswaran and Priyank Panchal. All of these Jaiswal is Varun and Panchal have an excellent form in red ball Cricket.Jaiswal will open the game with best of career 265 always John in the Delhi Trophy final against South Zone last week. Like Dhul Jaiswal has also had a best start to his first class career. Actually he become the join the fastest Indian to 1000 run in the format, in only 13 inning at an average of 84, including five and half century.

Pujara named in Saurashtra squad.

Cheteshwar Pujara have named India’s Saurashtra squad which has 15 member , Saurashtra winning they are first Ranji title in March 2020.The squad captain by jayadev undhkat including names such as Sheldon Jackson chiragini Chetan sakaria. The team will be caused by formal player Neeraj odedra.

Rest of Indian squad
Hanuman Bihari Mayank Agrawal Priyank Panchal Abhimanyu Ishwaran S Dhol Sarfaraz Khan Yashasvi Jayaswal case Bharat Upendra Yadav Jayanti Yadav Sourabh Kumar sign Kishor Mukesh Kumar Imran Malik Kuldeep Sen Nagwaswalla.

Saurashtra squad
Jaydev unadhkat Cheteshwar Pujara Sheldon Jackson Parekh mankad Arpit Chirag Jani Dharmendrasinh Jadeja Chetan sakariya Parth Bhut Snell Patel Harvik Desai Vishwaraj Jadeja Kamlesh Makwana khushang Patel Kishan parmar

Leave a reply